HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 07 DECEMBER 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
4	At 10:30 AM (For Delivery of Judgement)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
9	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
10	After No. 04 to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	& After No. 02 At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
13	At 10:30 AM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual